APAC Innovation Summit is Hong Kong Science and Technology Parks Corporation's flagship event with an aim to provide the leading minds an opportunity for inspirational exchange in technology and market trends. Riding on the success of the past 11 years, the event has become a high profile regional event targeting to engage stakeholders from academia, research community, industry, government departments, and investors, both locally and globally.


Byron Yeung

Checkpoint Systems - Apparel Labeling Solutions

Takao Maruyama

NEC Platform Technologies Hong Kong

C. H. Cheng

The Chinese University of Hong Kong

Ralf Schönherr

BMW Group

Charlie Chung

We Software Limited

Alex Chan

Tronico Technology Company Limited

Eddy Chiu

Hong Kong Applied Science and Technology Research Institute (ASTRI)

Kelvin Koo

ClusterTech Limited

Joey Cham

Axon Labs Limited

Daniel Kalutkiewicz

IBM Asia Pacific

Bob Seed

HKT / PCCW Solutions Limited

Dennis Kwok

Marvel Web Services Limited

Tony Field

Hitachi Data Systems

Daniel Chun

Remotec Technology Limited

Harold Lam

SecurePro Group (Holdings) Limited

Zhang Jingbing

International Data Corporation, Asia Pacific

Simon Leung

Leo-TH Link Limited

Billy Chan

Hong Kong Applied Science and Technology Research Institute (ASTRI)

David Wong

Fukui Shell Nucleus Factory

Chris Ip

McKinsey & Company

Li Beiguang

Ministry of Industry and Information Technology of the People's Republic of China

George Q. Huang

The University of Hong Kong

Kay Matzner

Fraunhofer-Gesellschaft, Germany

Cyrus Wong

Hong Kong Institute of Vocational Education (Lee Wai Lee)

K. K. Suen

GS1 Hong Kong

Martin Lai

Hong Kong R&D Centre for Logistics and Supply Chain Management Enabling Technologies

Joseph Kee Yin Ng

Hong Kong Baptist University

Vincent Chow

Philips Lighting Hong Kong Limited

Ivan Tan

NTT Com Asia Limited

Andy Lam

Hong Kong Applied Science and Technology Research Institute (ASTRI)

Jean-David Miquel

Monitorlinq Limited

Kow Ping

Well Being Digital Limited

Gardner Carrick

The Manufacturing Institute

Jacky Leung

eSPOT Lighting Limited

Frank Ma

GreenPeak Technologies Limited

Joseph Salvo

GE Global Research

Julian Lee

Ambi Labs Limited